Avoid Xerox!

September 4, 2007

At all costs! I never wanted to get their DocuMate 152 scanner. Had to get it because user wanted something small. Now we are all paying the price. After 1-5 months of back and forth, they finally decided to take exchange it for another one! I HATE XEROX! They have made this whole process unnecessarily difficult! This was NOT WORTH the $500 price we paid! YOU SUCK XEROX! LAST TIME I BUY ANYTHING FROM YOU! (Unless I’m forced somehow).

One Response to “Avoid Xerox!”

  1. Christina Says:

    I’ve never really had much problems with them but if you ‘ve have bad experiences I would say dump em.

    There’s too much going to be botheredby a damn copier.


Leave a Reply

