58 min with Sprint!

September 4, 2007

and I still don’t have an RMA#! Why the hell do I even bother to deal with them? Because I’m a cheap bastard, I like to have stuff for cheap. I rarely call up customer service so I could care less. Maybe I’ll just keep this extra phone they sent by mistake. Looks like they didn’t charge my card, just billed me! MUTHA FUCKERS! The person on the other side of phone had no clue what the hell they were doing! Who should I blame for this! Most likely they’ve outsourced service! FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCKING FUCK!

Leave a Reply

