Jessica Alba holds grudges forever

August 28, 2007

I like her more now!

“I would like to dedicate this award to a young man who has been on my mind for the last 19 years: Ross. Ross didn’t love me. I was pigeon-toed, I had a sway back, I was slightly cross-eyed, buck-toothed, I sucked my thumb. Look at me now, Ross! Look at me now! [Ross] promised that if I kissed him he would choose me for baseball … I was still chosen last. I never trusted men again.”

The Superficial

One Response to “Jessica Alba holds grudges forever”


  1. Good blog! It’s worth to read it. Thanks for your posts!


Leave a Reply

