Apt Part 2

July 1, 2007

Saw listing for that apt that denied me on Friday by different broker. Contacted her, she didn’t know which floor or building it was but I could tell from the photos it was the same place. She got back to me yesterday, same bleeping building and apt! So the building management tells me they’ve found someone on Thursday, I see listing on Friday and saw it again today, July 1st. They’ve also told the local broker I’ve used that the apt. is blocked. I’ll be watching them! This apt.’s got my name written all over me and I don’t give up easily! Maybe in the end I will use a guarantor but not going down without a fight!

Leave a Reply

