My Cingular

April 19, 2007

Cancelled insurance. Saved $4.99 on bill. Insurance requires $50.00 to swap phone, didn’t cover battery alone. My old LG F-9100’s battery was acting up. I didn’t want to pay to swap or buy battery. Sister’s Razr is working ok. Texting sucks without full keyboard!

Contract expires 09/07/07.
We’ll see who’s got the coolest phone around that time. No, I ain’t getting iPhone! Cingular’s signal is getting weak, 50% chance of me jumping to Sprint or maybe even T-mobile. No Verizon, I don’t like them personally and they don’t have cool phones.

Leave a Reply

